University Advancement

Receptive and responsive are but two words that describe the administrative team overseeing University Advancement, which includes the College Development Officers, UWSP Foundation and Alumni Relations. Staff members understand the needs of the University, the interests of alumni and how to best serve both. Don't hesitate to contact any of the people listed below for assistance.

Christopher Richards

Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
Executive Director, UWSP Foundation
(715) 346-3908
Chris.Richards@uwsp.edu

 

 

Tammi David

Director of Operations
(715) 346-4522
Tammi.David@uwsp.edu

 

 

 

Advancement Operations Associate
(715) 346-2557

Assistant to the Vice Chancellor
for University Advancement

 

 

Communications, Marketing and Annual Giving
University Advancement

 

 

Marketing Specialist
University Advancement

Marquardt-MaggieMaggie Marquardt

Director of Development
College of Fine Arts and Communication
(715) 346-3056
Maggie.Marquardt@uwsp.edu

Brian Stezenksi-Williams

Director of Development
College of Natural Resources
(715) 346-2032
bstezens@uwsp.edu



Tony Romano

Director of Development
College of Letters and Science
(715) 346-3406
Tony.Romano@uwsp.edu

Ryan Weir

Director of Development
Student Affairs and Athletics
(715) 346-2299
Ryan.Weir@uwsp.edu

Director of Development
College of Professional Studies

 

Foundation Accountant
University Advancement

Vicki Hafkemeyer-Anderson

Accounting Assistant
(715) 346-4311
Vicki.Hafkemeyer-Anderson@uwsp.edu

 

 

 

Laura Gehrman Rottier

Director of Alumni Relations
(715) 346-3903
Laura.Gehrman.Rottier@uwsp.edu

©2022 University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point Foundation Inc.

University Advancement
2100 Main Street, Suite 134 • Stevens Point, WI 54481-3897 • Phone: 715-346-3812
Contact Us