University Advancement

Receptive and responsive are but two words that describe the administrative team overseeing University Advancement, which includes the College Development Officers, UWSP Foundation and Alumni Relations. Staff members understand the needs of the University, the interests of alumni and how to best serve both. Don't hesitate to contact any of the people listed below for assistance.

Marty Loy

Interim Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
(715) 346-4904
marty.loy@uwsp.edu

 

 

 

Brandin Helmers

Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
(715) 346-3908
brandin.helmers@uwsp.edu

Peter Crawford

Interim Executive Director
UWSP Foundation
(715) 346-3812
uwsp.foundation@uwsp.edu

Brian Stezenski-Williams

Major Gifts Officer
College of Natural Resources
(715) 346-2032
bstezens@uwsp.edu

 

Tony Romano

Major Gifts Officer
Student Affairs and Athletics
(715) 346-3406
Tony.Romano@uwsp.edu

 

 

Gina Miresse

Major Gifts Officer
College of Professional Studies
(715) 346-3304
gmiresse@uwsp.edu

 

 

Laura Gehrman Rottier

Director of Alumni Relations
(715) 346-3903
Laura.Gehrman.Rottier@uwsp.edu

Becky Martin

Foundation Accountant
(715) 346-2855
Becky.Martin@uwsp.edu

 

 

 

Vicki Hafkemeyer-Anderson

Accounting Assistant
(715) 346-4311
Vicki.Hafkemeyer-Anderson@uwsp.edu

 

 

 


Advancement Operations Associate

 

 


Communications, Marketing and Annual Giving
University Advancement







Marketing Specialist
University Advancement







Major Gifts Officer
College of Letters and Science





 

©2022 University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point Foundation Inc.

University Advancement
2100 Main Street, Suite 134 • Stevens Point, WI 54481-3897 • Phone: 715-346-3812
Contact Us