University Advancement

Receptive and responsive are but two words that describe the administrative team overseeing University Advancement, which includes the College Development Officers, UWSP Foundation and Alumni Relations. Staff members understand the needs of the University, the interests of alumni and how to best serve both. Don't hesitate to contact any of the people listed below for assistance.

Christopher Richards

Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
Executive Director, UWSP Foundation
(715) 346-3908
Chris.Richards@uwsp.edu

Julie Smith

Chief of Staff for University Advancement
Capital Campaign Manager

(715) 346-3045
Julie.Smith@uwsp.edu

Brandin Helmers

Assistant to the Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
(715) 346-3908
Brandin.Helmers@uwsp.edu

 

 

 

Nicole Pare

Commumications and Marketing Manager for Advancement
(715) 346-3813
Nicole.Pare@uwsp.edu

 

Sherry Lazar

Administrative Assistant for Major Gifts
(715) 346-2843
Sherry.Lazar@uwsp.edu

Krueger-DanDan Krueger

Annual Giving Director
(715) 346-2406
Dan.Krueger@uwsp.edu



Development Officers


Marquardt-MaggieMaggie Marquardt

Director of Development
College of Fine Arts and Communication
(715) 346-3056
Maggie.Marquardt@uwsp.edu

Steve Menzel

Senior Director of Development
College of Natural Resources
(715) 346-2032
Steve.Menzel@uwsp.edu

Tony Romano

Director of Development
College of Letters and Science
(715) 346-3406
Tony.Romano@uwsp.edu

Ryan Weir

Director of Development
Student Affairs and Athletics
(715) 346-2299
Ryan.Weir@uwsp.edu

Carie Winn

Director of Development
College of Professional Studies
(715) 346-2448
Carie.Winn@uwsp.edu


UWSP Foundation


Tammi David

Director of Foundation Operations
(715) 346-4522
Tammi.David@uwsp.edu

Becky Martin

Foundation Accountant
(715) 346-2855
Becky.Martin@uwsp.edu

Vicki Hafkemeyer-Anderson

Accounting Assistant
(715) 346-4311
Vicki.Hafkemeyer-Anderson@uwsp.edu

Database Manager
(715) 346-3876

 

 

 

Gift Processing
(715) 346-3876

Sarah Klish

Advancement Processing Assistant
(715) 346-4709
Sarah.Klish@uwsp.edu


Alumni Relations


Laura Gehrman Rottier

Director of Alumni Relations
(715) 346-3903
Laura.Gehrman.Rottier@uwsp.edu

Terri Taylor

Associate Director of Alumni Relations
(715) 346-4027
Terri.Taylor@uwsp.edu

©2017 University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point

University Advancement
2100 Main Street, Suite 134 • Stevens Point, WI 54481-3897 • Phone: 715-346-3812
Contact Us